Alphabetical List of All Counties in Hawaii

There are a total of 5 counties in the state of Hawaii.  With population of 953,207, Honolulu County is the most populated. The biggest county by land area is Hawaii County (10,432 km2) and the smallest is Kalawao County (13 km2). Below please see all Hawaii counties which are listed in alphabetical order.

  1. Hawaii County, HI
  2. Honolulu County, HI
  3. Kalawao County, HI
  4. Kauai County, HI
  5. Maui County, HI