Your are here: Countries in the World > United States > Kentucky > Counties

List of All Counties in Kentucky

123456 Kentucky is divided into 120 counties. All figures are from the 2000 census. The area is in square miles and the density is people per square mile.

Kentucky Counties - Kentucky County Map